Ordförande
Berit Berntsson
Tel: 070-6803557
E-post:  berit.berntsson@telia.com
Vice ordf.
Bengt Lindh
Tel: 0522-702 02
E-post:  
bengt.lind1@comhem.se
Sekreterare
Hilding Jacobsson
Tel: 0706-28 38 17
E-post:  hilding.jacobsson@comhem.se
Kassör
Ulrika Ekberg
Tel: 0736-22 77 00
E-post: 
ulrika.ekberg@hotmail.com 
Ledamot/Redaktör
Solveig Lyckberg
Tel: 0705-19 83 07
E-post:  solveig.lyckberg@comhem.se 

Suppleant

Suppleant
Anne-Kristin Bergström
Tel: 073-391 54 68
E-post:  anne-kristin.bergstrom@telia.com
Suppleant
Karin Frankenberg
Tel: 0522-165 15
E-post: karin.frankenberg@telia.com 
Suppleant
Lennart Melin
Tel: 0522-214 11 

E-post: lennart.melin@telia.com
Revisor
Kjell Ahlén
Tel: 0522-316 31
E-post:  kjell.ahlen@syntessynenergi.se
Revisor
Christer Johansson
Tel: 0522-342 92
Revisorsuppleant
Håkan Kragnert
Tel: 0522-729 23
E-post: hakan.kragnert@uddevalla.se
Revisorsuppleant
Bengt Berntsson
Tel: 0522-388 74