Ordförande.

Berit Berntsson

Tel: 0706-80 35 57

E-post: berit.berntsson@telia.com

Vice ordf.

Bengt Lind

Tel: 0705-13 44 84

E-post: bengt.lind1@comhem.se

Sekreterare.

Hilding Jacobsson

Tel: 0706-28 38 17

E-post: hilding.jacobsson@comhem.se

Kassör.

Ulrika Ekberg

Tel: 0736-22 77 00

E-post: ulrika.ekberg@hotmail.com

Ledamot/Redaktör.

Solveig Lyckberg

Tel: 0705-19 83 07

E-post: solveig.lyckberg@comhem.se

Suppleant.

Anne-Kristin Bergström

Tel: 0733-91 54 68

E-post: i.anne.kristin.bergstrom@g-mail.com

Suppleant.

Karin Frankenberg

Tel: 0522-165 15

E-post: karin.frankenberg@telia.com

Suppleant.

Lennart Melin

Tel: 0522-214 11

E-post: lennart.melin@telia.com

Revisor.

Kjell Ahlén

Tel: 0522-316 31

E-post: kjell.ahlen@syntessynenergi.se

Revisor.

Jane Winkler

Tel: 0705-80 06 69

E-post: jane.winkler@hotmail.com

Revisorssuppleant.

Håkan Kragnert

Tel: 0522-729 23

E-post: hakan.kragnert@uddevalla.se

Revisorssuppleant.

Bengt Berntsson

Tel:————–

E-post: bengt.berntsson@telia.com