Ordförande.

Gösta Andersson

Tel: 0736-39 35 23

E-post: gostaan@gmail.com 

Vice ordf.

Bengt Lind

Tel: 0705-13 44 84

E-post: lind.bengt@telia.com

Sekreterare.

Anne-Kristin Bergström

Tel: 0733-91 54 68

E-post: i.anne.kristin.bergstrom@gmail.com

Kassör.

Ulrika Ekberg

Tel: 0736-22 77 00

E-post: ulrika.ekberg@hotmail.com

Ledamot/Redaktör.

Solveig Lyckberg

Tel: 0705-19 83 07

E-post: solveiglyckberg720@gmail.com

Ledamot.

Lars-Göran Larsson

Tel:

E-post: genealogi78@gmail.com

Ledamot.

Karin Frankenberg

Tel: 0522-165 15

E-post: karin.frankenberg@telia.com

Ledamot.

Gunilla Brodén

Tel: 0728-88 11 90

E-post: gunilla.broden@gmail.com

Ledamot.

Mari Trollvik

Tel: 0704-36 80 28 

E-post: mari.trollvik@hotmail.com

Revisor.

Jane Winkler

Tel: 0705-80 06 69

E-post: jane.winkler@hotmail.com

Revisor.

Lennart Melin

Tel: 0706-73 14 95

E-post: lennart.melin@telia.com

Revisorssuppleant.

Ann-Louise Johansson

Tel: 0733- 72 15 79

E-post: sivlollo48@hotmail.com